05. august 2015 // comment(s)

Maija Sianoja and Tristan Bloumen were the winners of TOW 2015


Maija Sianoja form Finland got the first place in W21A class with 26:06, followed by Tuulia Viberg (+44 seconds), who is also from Finland. The third was Helen Palmer from Great Britain (+1.03 minutes). 

Tristan Bloumer from Belgium got the first place in M21A class with 28:06. Nikita Stepanov from Russia was only five seconds behind and got second place. Christoph Meier from Switzerland was the third one with 28:26.

After the race there's a fun Pub Rally in the Tallinn's Old Town. It's a great chance to mingle with other competitors. 

Check out more results:


PS! Check out video from Monday's competition at Tallinn Zoo: